Catalyst Canada Advisory Board





William A. Downe (Chair)

Chief Executive Officer

BMO Financial Group

John E. Betts

President & CEO

McDonald's Restaurants of Canada Limited

Marc-André Blanchard

Chair & CEO

McCarthy Tétrault LLP

Shelley Broader

President & CEO

Walmart Canada Corporation

George A. Cope

President & CEO

BCE Inc. and Bell Canada

Ana M. Dominguez

President & General Manager

S.C. Johnson and Son, Limited

Deborah Gillis

President & CEO


Linda S. Hasenfratz

CEO & Director

Linamar Corporation

Beth Horowitz


HSBC Bank Canada

Glenn Ives


Deloitte & Touche LLP Canada

Dean Johnson


Sodexo Canada, Ltd.

Alex Johnston

Executive Director

Catalyst Canada

Monique F. Leroux

Chair of the Board, President & CEO

Desjardins Group

The Honourable John P. Manley, P.C., O.C.

President & CEO

Canadian Council of Chief Executives

Dave I. McKay

President and CEO


Lorraine Mitchelmore

President & Canada Country Chair

Shell Canada Limited

Ellen J. Moore

President & CEO

Chubb Insurance Company of Canada

Mandy Shapansky

President & CEO

Xerox Canada Ltd.

Bruce B. Simpson


McKinsey & Company Canada

Carol Stephenson

Former Dean

Richard Ivey School of Business

Bill Thomas

Chief Executive Office & Chair

KPMG's Americas Region