Catalyst Europe Advisory Board





Eileen Taylor (Chair)

CEO of DB UK Bank Limited

Deutsche Bank

Christiane Bisanzio

HR Director Northern Central and Eastern European Region and Group Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer


Fiona Carlin

Managing Partner

Baker & McKenzie

Deborah Gillis

President & CEO


Erica Handling

General Counsel, EMEA


Herminia Ibarra

Professor of Organizational Behavior


Colleen Jay

President, Global Hair Care & Color

Procter & Gamble

Valerie Landon

Managing Director, Co-Head of Investment Banking Department, France, Belgium, and Luxembourg

Credit Suisse

Abbe Luersman

SVP Human Resources, Europe

Royal Ahold NV

Cindy Miller

President UPS Europe

UPS Europe

Seshni Samuel

Partner, EMEIA Talent

EY Middle East

Ulf Schneider

Corporate Senior Vice President & Managing Director

Parexel International GmbH

Joanne Smith

Head of Finance & Investment Services

Zürich Insurance

Anton G. van Beek

Vice President Dow Coating Materials EMEA
Vice President Advanced Material EMEA

Dow Europe GmbH

Nicole van Ingen

EVP Talent and Development

Shell International B.V.

Marco ten Bruggencate

General Manager Dow Building Solutions EMEA

Dow Europe GmbH

Josefine van Zanten

Senior Vice President, Global Culture Change (OB)


Joan L. Wales

Head of OB&C Safety and Operational Risk

BP International

Allyson Zimmermann

Executive Director

Catalyst Europe AG